बिहार सरकार (Government of Bihar) | Department Of Industries

SIAC Members

Mr. Uday Shankar

Chairman & CEO
Star India

Padma Bhushan Mr Ajai Chowdhry

Founder HCL & Chairman of IIT-Patna

Dr. Pramath Raj Sinha

Founder and Managing Director Nine Dot Nine Mediaworx Pvt Ltd
Founding Dean of the Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
Founder and Trustee , Ashoka University
Former Partner, McKinsey

Padma Shri Dr. Saurabh Srivastava

Co-founder and past Chairman of NASSCOM
Chairs Indian Venture Capital and Asia Pac Venture Capital Association

Mr. Ravi Shanker Srivastav

IRS, Convener, SIAC
Investment Commissioner, Bihar.